Social Network With Us! Fidelity on FacebookFidelity on TwitterCorporate - No Service Area Selected [Change Area]
WatchTVEverywhere.com
BannerAd1N HeaderImg

Fidelity Business Sales Representatives


Lori Adams - Sales Rep.
1304 Hwy. 72 East, Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-426-5898
Cell: 573-201-1850
lori.adams@fidelitycommunications.com

Chris Smith - Sales Rep.
1304 Hwy. 72 East, Rolla, MO 65401
Phone: 573-426-2628
Cell: 573-368-9920
chris.smith@fidelitycommunications.com

Nick Preston - Western MO Sales Rep.
606 E. Cherry St., Nevada, MO 64772
Cell: 417-684-0232
nick.preston@fidelitycommunications.com

Nick Chilcote - Lawton Sales Rep.
811 SW D. Ave, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-699-5084
Cell: 580-695-6162
nick.chilcote@fidelitycommunications.com

Barbara Ryans - Lawton Sales Rep.
811 SW D. Ave, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-699-5085
Cell: 580-695-1717
barbara.ryans@fidelitycommunications.com

Tasha Roberts - TX & LA Business Sales Rep.
501 E. Grand Ave., Marshall, TX 75670
Phone: 903-407-4002
Cell: 903-471-9905
tasha.roberts@fidelitycommunications.com

Dan Williams - Arkansas Sales Rep.
1001 Murphy Dr., Maumelle, AR 72113
Cell: 501-249-8913
dan.williams@fidelitycommunications.com

Lyndsey Loveall - Lawton Sales Rep.
811 SW D. Ave, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-699-5082
Cell: 580-215-3283
Lyndsey.Loveall@fidelitycommunications.com

Keith Smallwood - Arkansas Sales Rep.
19863 I-30, Suite 3, Benton, AR 72015
Phone: (501) 408-4661
Cell: 501-317-1021
keith.smallwood@fidelitycommunications.com

Sarah Hairgrove - Marshall Sales Rep.
501 E. Grand Ave., Marshall TX 75670
Phone: 903-407-4205
Cell: 903-938-4840
sarah.hairgrove@fidelitycommunications.com

Holly Bryant - Mgr, Business Sales
64 N. Clark St.,Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone: 573-468-2889
Cell: 314-805-4541
holly.bryant@fidelitycommunications.com

Melody Glick - Sales Operation Mgr.
1304 Hwy. 72 East, Rolla, MO
Phone: 573-426-2000
Cell: 573-368-8292
melody.glick@fidelitycommunications.com

Return to the previous page.

Service Area Currently Selected
Corporate - No Service Area Selected
[Change Service Area]
BannerAd
BannerAd
BannerAd
Copyright © 2014 Fidelity Communications Co. All rights reserved. AUP | Privacy Policy | CPNI | Terms & Conditions