FidelityCommunications.com
Social media
Contact information

Fidelity Headquarters
64 North Clark St.
Sullivan, Missouri 63080

Email

custserv@fidelitycommunications.com

Note: In your email, please provide us your name, city, state and account number if you are a current customer.

Phone

1-800-392-8070

Local Office Locations

Fidelity Communications Co. - Super POWERFUL Internet, Television & Phone

Entertainment with no hassles!

PPV Movies & Events


Pay Per View programming includes movies, mega boxing, and other sporting events. These movies and events are at your fingertips 24/7. Go ahead, pick up that remote! Scroll to the Pay Per View channel guide (starts at Channel 801), click on the movie or event you want to watch and you are on your way to cinema entertainment in your environment.

That's right, wrap up in your favorite PJ's, get the popcorn and soda ready. Enjoy all the comforts of home while getting top quality entertainment. Starting at $3.99 per event - Come On Over to see the difference.

See for yourself some of the movies which are coming up this month. All this and more just for your enjoyment.


Check Out What's Playing on PPV!



7 Días

Available until Fri, Sep 29

Beauty And The Beast En Español

Available until Fri, Sep 15

El Valor De Vivir

Available until Fri, Jul 28

Fences En Español

Available until Wed, Aug 23

Ghost In The Shell En Español

Available until Sat, Sep 30

Guadalupe

Available until Sat, Sep 30

Impact: Slammiversary XV Live!

Available until Sat, Jul 29

Jane's Addiction: Alive At 25

Available until Sun, Sep 3

John Wick: Chapter 2 En Español

Available until Sat, Sep 30

Kong: Skull Island En Español

Available until Thu, Sep 28

La Duda

Available until Fri, Sep 1

La La Land En Español

Available until Wed, Aug 30

Maradona: La Mano De Dios

Available until Fri, Sep 29

Monster Trucks En Español

Available until Thu, Sep 21

Office Christmas Party En Español

Available until Tue, Sep 26

Ring Of Honor: Best In The World - Live!

Available until Fri, Sep 1

Rings En Español

Available until Sat, Sep 30

Saban's Power Rangers En Español

Available until Fri, Sep 29

Sing En Español

Available until Wed, Aug 2

The Great Wall En Español

Available until Fri, Sep 29

The LEGO Batman Movie En Español

Available until Thu, Sep 28

The Shack En Español

Available until Thu, Sep 28

The Zookeeper's Wife En Español

Available until Thu, Sep 28

UFC 213: Nunes vs. Shevchenko 2

Available until Tue, Aug 1

UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2

Available until Tue, Aug 29

WWE: SummerSlam

Available until Tue, Aug 29

xXx: Return Of Xander Cage ESP

Available until Tue, Sep 26

Boxing: Canelo vs. Golovkin

Premiere on Sat, Sep 16

Boxing: Mayweather vs. McGregor

Premiere on Sat, Aug 26

Jane's Addiction: Alive At 25

Premiere on Fri, Aug 4

Ring Of Honor: Best In The World - Live!

Premiere on Fri, Jun 23

Ring Of Honor: Death Before Dishonor XV

Premiere on Fri, Sep 22

UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones 2

Premiere on Sat, Jul 29

UFC 215: TBA

Premiere on Sat, Sep 9

WWE: No Mercy

Premiere on Sun, Sep 24

WWE: SummerSlam

Premiere on Sun, Aug 20

7 Días

Premiere on Tue, Aug 1

Baywatch En Español

Premiere on Sat, Sep 2

Beauty And The Beast En Español

Premiere on Sat, Jul 1

Disneynature: Born In China En Español

Premiere on Fri, Sep 1

El Bruto

Premiere on Fri, Sep 1

Ghost In The Shell En Español

Premiere on Tue, Aug 1

Going In Style En Español

Premiere on Fri, Sep 1

Guadalupe

Premiere on Thu, Jun 1

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2 ESP

Premiere on Fri, Sep 1

How To Be A Latin Lover En Español

Premiere on Sat, Sep 2

John Wick: Chapter 2 En Español

Premiere on Tue, Jul 4

Kong: Skull Island En Español

Premiere on Fri, Aug 18

La Duda

Premiere on Tue, May 2

La La Land En Español

Premiere on Tue, May 2

Maradona: La Mano De Dios

Premiere on Sat, Jul 1

Monster Trucks En Español

Premiere on Tue, May 2

Office Christmas Party En Español

Premiere on Tue, Apr 4

Rings En Español

Premiere on Fri, Jun 2

Saban's Power Rangers En Español

Premiere on Sat, Jul 1

The Great Wall En Español

Premiere on Sat, Jun 3

The LEGO Batman Movie En Español

Premiere on Thu, Jul 13

The Shack En Español

Premiere on Fri, Jun 2

The Zookeeper's Wife En Español

Premiere on Tue, Jul 4

Unforgettable En Español

Premiere on Fri, Aug 25

xXx: Return Of Xander Cage ESP

Premiere on Sat, Jun 3

Return to the previous page.