FidelityCommunications.com
Social media
Contact information

Fidelity Headquarters
64 North Clark St.
Sullivan, Missouri 63080

Email

custserv@fidelitycommunications.com

Note: In your email, please provide us your name, city, state and account number if you are a current customer.

Phone

1-800-392-8070

Local Office Locations

Fidelity Communications Co. - Super POWERFUL Internet, Television & Phone

Television Under YOUR Control!

PPV Movies & Events


Pay Per View programming includes movies, mega boxing, and other sporting events. These movies and events are at your fingertips 24/7. Go ahead, pick up that remote! Scroll to the Pay Per View channel guide (starts at Channel 801), click on the movie or event you want to watch and you are on your way to cinema entertainment in your environment.

That's right, wrap up in your favorite PJ's, get the popcorn and soda ready. Enjoy all the comforts of home while getting top quality entertainment. Starting at $3.99 per event - Come On Over to see the difference.

See for yourself some of the movies which are coming up this month. All this and more just for your enjoyment.


Check Out What's Playing on PPV!



A Star Is Born En Español
Available until Fri, Jun 14

All Elite Wrestling: Double Or Nothing
Available until Sun, Jun 30

BKFC 6: Malignaggi vs. Lobov
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Bumblebee En Español
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Cameron Esposito: Marriage Material
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Cárcel De Mujeres
Available until Fri, May 31

Cien Muchachas
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Coraje poco común: La Batalla Por Iwo Jima
Available until Sun, Jun 30

En Cada Feria Un Amor
Available until Sat, Jun 29

Estoy Casado Ja Ja
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Facundo Cabral
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Fantastic Beasts: Crimes Of Grindelwald ESP
Available until Wed, Jun 26

FC Barcelona
Available until Sat, Jun 29

Fin Del Juego: Kasparov Y La Máquina
Available until Fri, Jun 28

First Man En Español
Available until Fri, May 31

Gladiatrix
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Glass En Español
Available until Tue, Jun 25

Halloween En Español
Available until Wed, May 29

Happy Death Day 2U En Español
Available until Fri, Jun 28

Hembra Alfa
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Hitler y Yo: Reflexiones Del Mal
Available until Sat, Jun 29

Holy Week Part 1 En Español
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Holy Week Part 2 En Español
Available until Sat, Jun 29

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World ESP
Available until Fri, Jun 28

Illumination/Dr. Seuss The Grinch ESP
Available until Wed, May 29

Impact Wrestling: Rebellion
Available until Mon, May 27

Instant Family En Español
Available until Sun, Jun 30

La Rebelión Del Gueto De Varsovia
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Mary Poppins Returns En Español
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Mortal Engines En Español
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Nobody's Fool En Español
Available until Tue, Jun 25

On The Basis Of Sex En Español
Available until Sat, Jun 29

Overlord En Español
Available until Wed, May 29

Perdido Y Encontrado
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Puntapié
Available until Sat, Jun 29

Ralph Breaks The Internet En Español
Available until Sat, Jun 8

Ring Of Honor: Winner Takes All - LIVE!
Available until Sat, Jun 15

ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard: Live From MSG
Available until Sat, Jun 29

ROH/NWA: The Crockett Cup Live 2019
Available until Sat, Jun 1

Soccer: Chile vs. Haiti
Available until Thu, Jun 6

Soccer: Colombia vs. Panama
Available until Mon, Jun 3

Soccer: Ecuador vs. Venezuela
Available until Sat, Jun 1

Soccer: El Salvador vs. Haiti
Available until Sun, Jun 2

Soccer: Peru vs. Colombia
Available until Sun, Jun 9

Soccer: Peru vs. Costa Rica
Available until Wed, Jun 5

The House With A Clock In Its Walls ESP
Available until Sat, May 25

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part ESP
Available until Sat, Jun 29

The Mule En Español
Available until Thu, Jun 27

Underworld
Available until Sun, Jun 30

Welcome To Marwen En Español
Available until Sat, Jun 29

What Men Want En Español
Available until Sat, Jun 29

WWE: Stomping Grounds
Available until Sun, Jun 23

WWE: Super ShowDown
Available until Fri, Jun 7

All Elite Wrestling: Double Or Nothing
Premiere on Sat, May 25

BKFC 6: Malignaggi vs. Lobov
Premiere on Sat, Jun 22

Cameron Esposito: Marriage Material
Premiere on Sat, May 4

Ring Of Honor: Best In The World 2019
Premiere on Fri, Jun 28

ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard: Live From MSG
Premiere on Sat, Apr 6

Underworld
Premiere on Sun, May 5

Bumblebee En Español
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Cien Muchachas
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Coraje poco común: La Batalla Por Iwo Jima
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

En Cada Feria Un Amor
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Estoy Casado Ja Ja
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

Facundo Cabral
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Fantastic Beasts: Crimes Of Grindelwald ESP
Premiere on Thu, Apr 11

FC Barcelona
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

Fin Del Juego: Kasparov Y La Máquina
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Gladiatrix
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Glass En Español
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Greta En Español
Premiere on Sat, Jun 29

Happy Death Day 2U En Español
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Hembra Alfa
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Hitler y Yo: Reflexiones Del Mal
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Holy Week Part 1 En Español
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Holy Week Part 2 En Español
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World ESP
Premiere on Sat, Jun 1

Instant Family En Español
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

La Rebelión Del Gueto De Varsovia
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Mary Poppins Returns En Español
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

Mortal Engines En Español
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

Nobody's Fool En Español
Premiere on Fri, Mar 1

On The Basis Of Sex En Español
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Perdido Y Encontrado
Premiere on Wed, May 1

Puntapié
Premiere on Tue, Apr 2

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part ESP
Premiere on Tue, Jun 11

The Mule En Español
Premiere on Thu, May 2

Welcome To Marwen En Español
Premiere on Wed, May 1

What Men Want En Español
Premiere on Tue, Jun 4

Return to the previous page.