FidelityCommunications.com
Social media
Contact information

Fidelity Headquarters
64 North Clark St.
Sullivan, Missouri 63080

Email

custserv@fidelitycommunications.com

Note: In your email, please provide us your name, city, state and account number if you are a current customer.

Phone

1-800-392-8070

Local Office Locations

Fidelity Communications Co. - Super POWERFUL Internet, Television & Phone

Television Under YOUR Control!

PPV Movies & Events


Pay Per View programming includes movies, mega boxing, and other sporting events. These movies and events are at your fingertips 24/7. Go ahead, pick up that remote! Scroll to the Pay Per View channel guide (starts at Channel 801), click on the movie or event you want to watch and you are on your way to cinema entertainment in your environment.

That's right, wrap up in your favorite PJ's, get the popcorn and soda ready. Enjoy all the comforts of home while getting top quality entertainment. Starting at $3.99 per event - Come On Over to see the difference.

See for yourself some of the movies which are coming up this month. All this and more just for your enjoyment.


Check Out What's Playing on PPV!



Allied En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 22

Arrival En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Boxing: Valdez vs. Marriaga

Available until Wed, Apr 26

Deepwater Horizon En Español

Available until Sun, Apr 30

El Valor De Vivir

Available until Fri, Apr 28

En Cada Feria Un Amor

Available until Fri, Mar 31

Fences En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Florence Foster Jenkins En Español

Available until Sun, Apr 30

Hacksaw Ridge En Español

Available until Fri, Apr 28

Hell Or High Water En Español

Available until Thu, Apr 20

Jason Bourne En Español

Available until Sun, Apr 23

Kubo And The Two Strings En Español

Available until Fri, Apr 7

Lingerie Fighting Championships 22

Available until Sat, Mar 25

Los Mujeriegos

Available until Fri, Apr 28

Mechanic: Resurrection En Español

Available until Thu, Mar 30

Middle School: The Worst Years Of My Life ESP

Available until Sun, Apr 30

MMA: Hard Knocks Fighting HK 54

Available until Sun, Apr 9

Moana En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Nerve En Español

Available until Thu, Mar 30

Nocturnal Animals En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Office Christmas Party En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Ring Of Honor: Winner Takes All 2017

Available until Mon, Apr 10

Sing En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

Suicide Squad En Español

Available until Fri, Apr 14

Sully En Español

Available until Sun, Apr 30

The Girl On The Train En Español

Available until Sat, Apr 29

The Light Between Oceans En Español

Available until Sun, Apr 30

The Secret Life Of Pets En Español

Available until Fri, Apr 21

The Wild Life En Español

Available until Thu, Mar 30

Tú y La Mentira

Available until Fri, Apr 28

Tyler Perry's Boo! A Madea Halloween ESP

Available until Sat, Apr 29

UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2

Available until Fri, Apr 7

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2

Available until Sun, Apr 30

Una Mujer Sin Amor

Available until Sun, Apr 30

WWE: WrestleMania 33

Available until Sun, Apr 2

Boxing: Valdez vs. Marriaga

Premiere on Sat, Apr 22

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2

Premiere on Sat, Apr 8

WWE: Payback

Premiere on Sun, Apr 30

Arrival En Español

Premiere on Wed, Mar 1

Deepwater Horizon En Español

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

El Valor De Vivir

Premiere on Sat, Apr 1

Fences En Español

Premiere on Sat, Apr 1

Florence Foster Jenkins En Español

Premiere on Sun, Jan 1

Hacksaw Ridge En Español

Premiere on Wed, Mar 1

Jason Bourne En Español

Premiere on Tue, Dec 6

Los Mujeriegos

Premiere on Wed, Mar 1

Middle School: The Worst Years Of My Life ESP

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Moana En Español

Premiere on Sat, Apr 1

Nocturnal Animals En Español

Premiere on Thu, Mar 2

Office Christmas Party En Español

Premiere on Tue, Apr 4

Sing En Español

Premiere on Sat, Apr 1

Sully En Español

Premiere on Thu, Jan 19

The Girl On The Train En Español

Premiere on Thu, Feb 2

The Light Between Oceans En Español

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Tú y La Mentira

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Tyler Perry's Boo! A Madea Halloween ESP

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Una Mujer Sin Amor

Premiere on Sun, Jan 1

Return to the previous page.