FidelityCommunications.com
Social media
Contact information

Fidelity Headquarters
64 North Clark St.
Sullivan, Missouri 63080

Email

custserv@fidelitycommunications.com

Note: In your email, please provide us your name, city, state and account number if you are a current customer.

Phone

1-800-392-8070

Local Office Locations

Fidelity Communications Co. - Super POWERFUL Internet, Television & Phone

Television Under YOUR Control!

Important Information Regarding Residential Cable TV Accounts

PPV Movies & Events


Pay Per View programming includes movies, mega boxing, and other sporting events. These movies and events are at your fingertips 24/7. Go ahead, pick up that remote! Scroll to the Pay Per View channel guide (starts at Channel 801), click on the movie or event you want to watch and you are on your way to cinema entertainment in your environment.

That's right, wrap up in your favorite PJ's, get the popcorn and soda ready. Enjoy all the comforts of home while getting top quality entertainment. Starting at $3.99 per event - Come On Over to see the difference.

See for yourself some of the movies which are coming up this month. All this and more just for your enjoyment.


Check Out What's Playing on PPV!



Ben-Hur En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 25

Cien Muchachas

Available until Thu, Feb 23

Deepwater Horizon En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 25

En Cada Feria Un Amor

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Estoy Casado Ja Ja

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Finding Dory En Español

Available until Tue, Jan 31

Florence Foster Jenkins En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 25

Hell Or High Water En Español

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Jason Bourne En Español

Available until Tue, Feb 28

Kubo And The Two Strings En Español

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Lingerie Fighting Championships 22

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Mechanic: Resurrection En Español

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Middle School: The Worst Years Of My Life ESP

Available until Sat, Feb 25

MMA: Hard Knocks Fighting HK 53

Available until Tue, Jan 31

Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 18

Nerve En Español

Available until Fri, Feb 24

Star Trek Beyond En Español

Available until Tue, Feb 28

Suicide Squad En Español

Available until Sun, Feb 26

Sully En Español

Available until Sun, Feb 26

The Girl On The Train En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 25

The Huntsman: Winter's War En Español

Available until Wed, Jan 25

The Legend Of Tarzan En Español

Available until Wed, Feb 15

The Light Between Oceans En Español

Available until Tue, Feb 28

The Purge: Election Year En Español

Available until Tue, Feb 21

The Secret Life Of Pets En Español

Available until Sat, Feb 25

The Wild Life En Español

Available until Wed, Feb 22

TMNT: Out Of The Shadows En Español

Available until Tue, Feb 14

TNA One Night Only: Live January 2017

Available until Sun, Feb 26

Tú y La Mentira

Available until Tue, Feb 28

Tyler Perry's Boo! A Madea Halloween ESP

Available until Sun, Feb 26

UFC 207: Nunes vs. Rousey

Available until Sun, Jan 29

UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie

Available until Tue, Feb 28

Una Mujer Sin Amor

Available until Tue, Feb 28

WWE: Elimination Chamber

Available until Sun, Feb 12

WWE: Royal Rumble

Available until Sun, Jan 29

Boxing: Alvarez vs. Bute

Premiere on Fri, Feb 24

Boxing: Cotto vs. Kirkland

Premiere on Sat, Feb 25

Lingerie Fighting Championships 22

Premiere on Fri, Jan 13

TNA One Night Only: Live January 2017

Premiere on Fri, Jan 6

UFC 208: Holm vs. de Randamie

Premiere on Sat, Feb 11

Ben-Hur En Español

Premiere on Sun, Jan 1

Deepwater Horizon En Español

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Estoy Casado Ja Ja

Premiere on Sat, Oct 1

Florence Foster Jenkins En Español

Premiere on Sun, Jan 1

Hell Or High Water En Español

Premiere on Thu, Dec 1

Jason Bourne En Español

Premiere on Tue, Dec 6

Kubo And The Two Strings En Español

Premiere on Thu, Dec 1

Middle School: The Worst Years Of My Life ESP

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Nerve En Español

Premiere on Tue, Nov 1

Star Trek Beyond En Español

Premiere on Wed, Nov 2

Suicide Squad En Español

Premiere on Thu, Jan 12

Sully En Español

Premiere on Thu, Jan 19

The Girl On The Train En Español

Premiere on Thu, Feb 2

The Light Between Oceans En Español

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

The Secret Life Of Pets En Español

Premiere on Tue, Dec 6

Tú y La Mentira

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Tyler Perry's Boo! A Madea Halloween ESP

Premiere on Wed, Feb 1

Una Mujer Sin Amor

Premiere on Sun, Jan 1

Return to the previous page.